Awards GK

Which one of the following fiction was selected for Man Booker Prize, 2015?

  1. A Little Life
  2. The Fishermen
  3. A Brief History of Seven Killings
  4. Satin Island


The Man Booker Prize for Fiction is a literary prize awarded each year for the best original novel, written in the English language, and published in the UK. The award was first awarded in 1969. In 2015, the prize was given for "A Brief History of Seven Killings", authored by Marlon James.

The correct option is C.